Robbie Robertson – Classic Masters

Track List

Making A Noise (Olympic Version)
Stomp Dance (Unity)
Unbound (Glen Ballard Mix)
Ghost Dance (New Mix)
Coyote Dance
In The Blood
The Code Of Handsome Lake
Mahk Jchi (Heartbeat Drum Song)
The Sound Is Fading
Golden Feather (New Mix)
Peyote Healing
Take Your Partner By The Hand (New Mix)

Buy on Amazon