1. Across The Great Divide

2. Rag Mama Rag

3. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down

4. When You Awake

5. Up On Cripple Creek

6. Whispering Pines

7. Jemima Surrender

8. Rockin’ Chair

9. Look Out Cleveland

10. Jawbone

11. The Unfaithful Servant

12. King Harvest (Has Surely Come)


Album Info: September 22, 1969

Produced by John Simon

Rick Danko, Levon Helm, Garth Hudson, Richard Manuel, Robbie Robertson