1. Strawberry Wine

2. Sleeping

3. Time To Kill

4. Just Another Whistle Stop

5. All La Glory

6. The Shape I’m In

7. W.S. Walcott Medicine Show

8. Daniel And The Sacred Harp

9. Stage Fright

10. The Rumor




Album Info: August 16, 1970

Produced by The Band

Engineer Todd Rundgren

Rick Danko, Levon Helm, Garth Hudson, Richard Manuel, Robbie Robertson