1. Tears Of Rage

2.To Kingdom Come

3. In A Station

4. Caledonia Mission

5. The Weight

6. We Can Talk

7. Long Black Veil

8. Chest Fever

9. Lonesome Suzie

10. This Wheel’s On Fire

11. I Shall Be Released



Album Info: July 1, 1968

Produced by John Simon

Rick Danko, Levon Helm, Garth Hudson, Richard Manuel, Robbie Robertson

Additional Musicians: John Simon- Baritone Horn, Tenor Saxophone, Piano

Cover painting: Bob Dylan